Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Jul. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2018
6Season 6 Dec. 04, 2017
5Season 5 Nov. 07, 2016
4Season 4 Nov. 02, 2015
3Season 3 Nov. 03, 2014
2Season 2 Nov. 04, 2013
1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2013




Video trailer


Follow the passionate, volatile and hot-and-bothered-staff at Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood mainstay SUR. Lisa balances her motherly instincts and shrewd business sense to keep control over this wild group of employees as they pursue their dreams and each other while working at her “Sexy, Unique Restaurant.”

Vanderpump Rules
Vanderpump Rules
Vanderpump Rules
Vanderpump Rules
Original title Vanderpump Rules
TMDb Rating 6.7 14 votes
First air date Jul. 07, 2013
Last air date May. 20, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 145
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

So You Think You Can Dance
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
Married to Medicine
Braxton Family Values
Property Brothers
The Great British Bake Off
Southern Charm
Cheerleader Generation
Teen Mom
America’s Got Talent
Hustle & Soul

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published